Robin Michelle Writes











{20 September 2013}   Eroticon USA Meet & Greet

Name: Robin Michelle

Twitter id: @Simply__Robin, @_Robin_Michelle

Where in the world are you? Georgia, US

What brings you to Eroticon USA? A chance to meet people I’ve been tweeting with and reading. And a hope to get the inspiration I need to get my butt back in gear to not only write but actually finish and post.

What are you looking forward to most about Eroticon USA?
All of it. The panels and panelists, the other attendees, the information to be gained and connections to be made.

If you had to make up a pen name again what would it be? I am so bad at this sort of thing, everything just ends of sounding corny (at least to me) that I’m not even going to try here 🙂

Eroticon USA meet and greet round up

I’m looking forward to meeting you, and hope that the conference will help you find your inspiration again!



l0rdraven says:

Whoohoo! a fellow Georgian. It will be a pleasure to meet you.



Molly says:

I guess you don’t have far to travel then which is a lovely added bonus! Roll on Saturday

mollyxxx



Leave a Reply

et cetera
