Robin Michelle Writes











{21 April 2011}   #Tilt

Inspired yet again by Ruby’s #WankWednesday, here’s my take on the prompt #Tilt. (And yes, I know it’s late, but I did start it on Wednesday :-p )

**************************

#Tilt

I groaned as I carefully lowered myself into the chair. I knew the chiropractor would ask if I knew how I’d thrown out my back.

I did.

The Tilt-a-Whirl at the fair.

Too many times on the Tilt-a-Whirl.

Too much sex on the Tilt-a-Whirl.

But he didn’t need to know about that. And I was old enough to have certainly known better.

I tried to relax as I waited, and my thoughts drifted back to the weekend…

Davis and I hadn’t been dating long and we were still deeply feeling that new relationship energy. You know what I mean… The “we want to fuck like bunnies every chance we get” energy.

It was the county fair and going sounded like fun. Holding hands while wandering through the grounds, checking out the animals, crafts & foods, listening to the music, going on rides, stealing a quick kiss, grope, stroke or fingering whenever & where ever we could.

The weather called for a sundress, so once I ditched the panties, Davis had full access. And he took full advantage, especially as night fell & the crowds thinned.

We discovered that some of the best shadowy areas were along and around the midway. The spacing & various shapes of the rides left dark nooks and crannies scattered throughout the area. We were tucked away in one, kissing and doing all we could to bring each other right to the edge, when I noticed the Tilt-a-Whirl & a crazy thought crossed my mind.

We’d already ridden it a couple of times, so I know which way the centripetal force would push as it whirled. I also knew from watching it that the people riding were not really visible to anyone watching because of the speed, spinning & the way the cars were shaped.

I pulled Davis’ ear down to my mouth with one hand while I gripped and stroked his stiffening cock with the other.

“Let’s fuck on the Tilt-a-Whirl.”

He groaned and his cock jerked in my hand. I slid my thumb over the tip, feeling the precome beaded there.

“You keep doing that and we won’t make it anywhere, let alone onto a ride.”

I removed my hand and straightened my dress while he adjusted his clothing as well. Then we headed to the Tilt-a-Whirl.

While waiting in line, we quietly discussed how we might make it work. We decided I would take the position where I’d be pressed into the wall and Davis would be above and pushed into me.

Didn’t work so well. Davis was pushed into me all right. Enough to suffocate me and bang his head on the wall. His cock never did more than just brush over my lips.

Back in line. Maybe if  I stayed in the corner but turned around for doggie… Nope. We kept sliding off the seat.

And another try. This time Davis took the corner and I climbed up on him, facing him. Success! We could barely move ourselves, but didn’t really need to as the twirling of the ride forced our bodies into motion. I squeezed his cock tight with my cunt while he fingered my clit. In mere moments, we were clutching each other, stifling moans and cries with kissing while we came.

The buzzer indicating the ride was ending broke our reverie. We quickly disentangled and straightened our clothing before exiting. But based on the look the operator gave us, I’m pretty sure he knew what we’d been up to.

Davis and I continued to kiss and grope as we made our way out of the fair and to his car, his come oozing out of my pussy, leaving trails down my thighs. It was perfect. So perfect in fact, that we went back and did it all again the next night, too.

Which is why I was now waiting to see the chiropractor. I really was too old for these sorts of sexcapades.

That was delightfully funny – very adventurous you two are 🙂



robinmichellewrites says:

Hi Erika,
Thank you for reading and commenting. I had fun writing it. Unfortunately, having actually thrown my back out from too many rides in a Tilt-a-Whirl, I don’t think I’d actually try sex in one 🙂
Robin



Leave a Reply

et cetera
